Global Foreign Exchange

Contact Information

ScotiaFX Marketing and Sales Support Desk
Business Assistance : For business information or to register for ScotiaView
North America UK/Europe
416-945-4802
T 877.WWW.SCFX (877.999.7239)
scotia.fx@scotiabank.com
Your International Access Code +800.9997.2391 /
T 44.207.826.5836
Sunday 5:00 pm EST / 21:00 GMT to
Friday  5:00 pm EST / 21:00 GMT
scotia.fx@scotiabank.com
Asia Pacific
T 852.2861.4770
Monday 5:00 am HKT to
Friday 5:00 pm HKT
scotia.fx@scotiabank.com

ScotiaFX Client Access
For technical assistance
North America UK/Europe
T 416.945.4445
1-877-389-3669
7:30 am – 6:30 pm EST M – T (Thursday)
7:30 am – 5:00 pm EST F
Client.Access@scotiabank.com
Your International Access Code +800.9997.2391 /
T 44.207.826.5836
Sunday 5:00 pm EST / 21:00 GMT to
Friday   5:00 pm EST / 21:00 GMT
Client.Access@scotiabank.com
Asia Pacific
T 852.2861.4770
Monday 5:00 am HKT to
Friday 5:00 pm HKT
Client.Access@scotiabank.com

Deal Settlement Issues - Global Trading Operations
North America UK/Europe
T 416.866.6955
T 888.660.6168
bns.confirm@scotiabank.com
Your International Access Code +800.2283.3554
7 am - 6 pm EST
0500 GMT - 1900 GMT
bns.confirm@scotiabank.com